Please read my “Mommy Knows Best” article in the latest issue of Healthstyle Magazine

Standard

20131114-124330.jpg
Healthstyle Magazine
Once again, my friends at Healthstyle Magazine have done a great job at putting out a magazine full of entertaining stories, helpful healthy hints and expert life advice. I was lucky enough to contribute to the Fall issue with an article titled “Mommy Knows Best” which talks about how to make sure your kids are the best (and safest) dressed kids as you stay active in this beautiful Fall weather.

I’m most proud that my 10-year-old daughter Anna reluctantly but most graciously assisted me by modeling the outfits for the article. She was such a trooper and I think she looks absolutely adorable.

Please click here to scroll through the fall issue of the magazine.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

